Getting to know you better Tag

Hello, everyone! After a week without posting as I’ve been in London I’m back with a Tag!

I’ve been tagged by Naty (Naty’s Bookshelf) to answer the following questions of the Getting to know you better Tag. Go and check her blog out if you haven’t!

This tag has been created by Inkgirlworlds!


The Rules:

  • Answer the questions down below.
  • Credit the creator of the tag (Ink Girl and Words).
  • Nominate as many bloggers as you want, it has to be 5+ though.

The Questions:

#1 – How long have you been blogging?

I’ve been blogging since June 2017.

#2 – Do you enjoy doing tags?

Yes, I do! Some of them are real fun! And you can learn a lot about your fellow bloggers!

#3 – Do you follow the blogs that follow you?

If their blog is making me interested: Yes! I usually follow back though and I read every single one of their posts. It’s my way to support and say thank you to my followers!

#4 – Describe your blog in 5 words?

Bizarre – Bookish – New – Friendly – Openminded

#5 – How many posts have you made on your blog? (Not counting this tag)

30.

#6 – On a scale of 1-10 how much do you enjoy blogging?

10 of course! I really enjoy writing about my passion and even though it is a bit difficult to write in a language that’s not your mother tongue I really like blogging. I’ll probably enjoy it less when uni is starting again because blogging is still a lot of work but it will never be under 8/10!

#7 – Post some links to blogs you enjoy reading

I enjoy reading most of the bloggers I follow but I will link my Top 5 favourite bloggers!

  1. Berries & Books
  2. Boston Book Reader
  3. Fantastic Book Dragon
  4. Nose stuck in a book
  5. Book Hooked Nook

#8 – Writing or reading blog posts?

I have to say both. I love to read what my fellow bloggers write and what they think of their recent reads or what they recently bought, etc. Plus I also like to write my own blog posts, otherwise, I wouldn’t have decided to start this Book Blog even if writing is not something that can be done in 5 minutes, it takes time! Nonetheless, I still enjoy it.


Bloggers I tag:

Flipping thru the pages

Between the pages

Berries and Books

The Bookish Librarian

The Caramel Files

& all of you who want to do this tag! Feel free to do it if you like!

 

29 thoughts on “Getting to know you better Tag

Leave a Reply

