Auf Wolke Sieben sitzen auch nur Frösche von Britt Gerken | Rezension | Bloggerjury | German only

Hallo ihr Lieben! Willkommen zurück auf meinem Blog. Wie geht's euch heute? Ich habe mal wieder eine Rezension für euch und Spoiler Alarm, ich hab das Buch geliebt. Vielen Dank an die Bloggerjury und den beHEARTBEAT Verlag für das zugeschickte Rezensionsexemplar. Fangen wir also mit der Rezension an. Klappentext:Ylvi liebt Sahnetorten, ihre Schildkröte Kalle und … Continue reading Auf Wolke Sieben sitzen auch nur Frösche von Britt Gerken | Rezension | Bloggerjury | German only

Sponsored Post Learn from the experts: Create a successful blog with our brand new courseThe WordPress.com Blog

Are you new to blogging, and do you want step-by-step guidance on how to publish and grow your blog? Learn more about our new Blogging for Beginners course and get 50% off through December 10th.

The Chanel Sisters by Judithe Little | e-arc Review | Harlequin Trade Publishing Blog Tour

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog. How are you doing today? My finals have officially started and oh boy am I glad when they are over. Today I have a review and an excerpt for you. An electronic arc of The Chanel Sisters was sent to me by the publisher in exchange for … Continue reading The Chanel Sisters by Judithe Little | e-arc Review | Harlequin Trade Publishing Blog Tour

All the books I’ve read in December | Monthly Wrap-Up

Hello everyone and welcome back to the blog. I still can't believe that we are already in January. It's all still so surreal. But I'm sure that my brain will catch up someday. Fun Fact, I wanted to write, all the books I've read in January instead of December. Who else is like this? Please … Continue reading All the books I’ve read in December | Monthly Wrap-Up

2021 Reading Challenges | Sign Up Posts

Happy New Year everyone! Hope everyone had a nice New Year's Eve and that you are all still safe and healthy. Today is the day when I announce yet again in which reading challenges I'm taking part. This is like a Sign-up Post. I've wanted to upload this one like 2 weeks ago but guess … Continue reading 2021 Reading Challenges | Sign Up Posts

Wenn du bei mir bist (Nowhere but here) by Renée Carlino | Book Review | Bloggerjury | Bilingual (German/English)

Hello everyone and welcome back to the blog! How are you all today? I hope everyone is still healthy. Before I begin I hope that despite this difficult year you managed to have a nice few months and I wish you all a better next year. May 2021 be better! The English review is going … Continue reading Wenn du bei mir bist (Nowhere but here) by Renée Carlino | Book Review | Bloggerjury | Bilingual (German/English)

The Last To See Her by Courtney Evan Tate | Review + Excerpt | Blog Tour

Hello everyone and welcome back to the blog! I hope everyone is still safe during these uncertain times. Today is my stop in the "The Last To See Her" Blog tour and I have a review for you guys! Thank you to Harlequin for sending me a review copy of this book. All thoughts are … Continue reading The Last To See Her by Courtney Evan Tate | Review + Excerpt | Blog Tour

Mister Romance by Leisa Rayven | Audiobook Review | Bloggerjury | Bilingual (German & English)

DISCLAIMER: Background image is from canva Hello everyone and welcome back to the blog. Today I have a bilingual review for you guys, as I had the chance to listen to the audiobook of Mister Romance in German. I'm going to start with the German review and will write the English version under the German … Continue reading Mister Romance by Leisa Rayven | Audiobook Review | Bloggerjury | Bilingual (German & English)

The Bitterwine Oath by Hannah West | Book Review | Top 5 reasons to read this book | TBR and Beyond Tours

Hello everyone and welcome back to the blog! How are you all today? I hope everyone is staying safe. Today is my stop in the "The Bitterwine Oath" Book Tour by Hannah West and I have a review and 5 reasons to read "The Bitterwine Oath". Thank you to the publisher for sending me a … Continue reading The Bitterwine Oath by Hannah West | Book Review | Top 5 reasons to read this book | TBR and Beyond Tours

All the books I’ve read in November | Monthly Wrap-Up

Hello everyone and welcome back to the blog! How are you all doing today? I hope everyone is staying safe and healthy during these uncertain times. Wow, who am I? Three posts in three days? This last happened a long time ago. Another thing that happened a long time ago was a monthly wrap-up. But … Continue reading All the books I’ve read in November | Monthly Wrap-Up

Pretending by Holly Bourne | Mira Blog Tour | Spotlight & Excerpt

Hello everyone and welcome back to the blog. How are you all today? I hope everyone is safe and staying healthy during this challenging period! Today I have an excerpt and spotlight post for you. Without further ado, let's start with the post. Synopsis:In this hilarious and heartbreaking debut novel perfect for fans of Fleabag, … Continue reading Pretending by Holly Bourne | Mira Blog Tour | Spotlight & Excerpt